Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Moira Little

State Farm® Insurance Agent Moira Little

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandy NAME

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn in Moira’s office helped us with our business insurance. She’s efficient and knowledgeable. I did shop around and chose her, save your time and go with them. 5 stars to this lady who has worked in the field for 30+ year!"

Dorine Fournier

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moira and Shawn are simply the best in the business. They have perfectly handled all my insurance needs for over 15 years. I trust them like family. They have never steered me wrong."

Taylor Suechting

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frankly, this is the best experience I've ever had getting any type of insurance. I have a dog that many insurers would not accept for renters insurance, so I sent an email to ask them if they accepted her. Moira not only responded promptly, but was very personable in the process. Upon calling in to get everything set up, Shawn helped me and was so sweet and informative. Hands down recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance, they are beyond helpful and great to work with!"

theresa26 r

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super professional and always helpful. Would definitely recommend."

Sherine Lorenz

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome, helpful, informative and professional service with my best interest in mind!!!"

Sharon Baker

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moira and Shawn are the best! They have been handling my insurance needs for 20+ years, and I’ve never had a problem!! It’s rare to have someone go above and beyond to help their customers! They do!! Thank you so much!"

Debbie Spencer

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moira is so immediately likable. She made my husband and I feel like we had known her for years. We just moved our accounts to her and she already found areas that needed addressing. I felt very comfortable with the service we received."

Dianna Batt

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very comprehensive phone meeting. Thanks!"

Michael Copland

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful person great service"

HUM DRUMM

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experienced & professional service that is always consistent and friendly."

Paula Williams

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moira and her team are very knowledgeable which equals great customer service!"

Meki Etuale

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and always friendly!"

Leslie Larivee

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So accommodating and helpful! Would recommend highly!"

stephanie

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn has gone above and beyond for me & my family for 15+ years. From home, auto, life insurance, to my many claims she has me covered! I call her for all my insurance questions & she is always happy to help & super knowledgeable. Shawn has always explained all my insurance products so I know exactly what I was buying. If I could give 50 stars I would. Thank you for taking such good care of me & my family! 10/10 recommend Shawn & Moira!"

Pat Smith

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 50 years, half of that with Moira Little. She has always been professional and informative. She makes sure we’re insured for our homes current replacement value, so important in the area we live in. We also have our cars insured with her. Personally, she cares about us and that is special. Her staff has always been responsive and professional reflecting Moira’s values."

Brett Garibaldi

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, timely and responsive to all my needs, both business and personal. Thank you"

Felicia Pelaez

April 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"I am working with Shawn from Moira Littles office, she is caring, understanding and not pushy whatsoever. I appreciate working with her and recommend her 100x over"

Michelle Green

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! I needed some help understanding life insurance needs and policy options. Shawn did a fantastic job of explaining everything clearly and answering all my questions. I will definitely be checking with her any time I have more questions and would highly recommend her!"

Tamara Reece

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"For more than 20 years, through many cars and changes in living situations, Moira and her team have consistently met or exceeded my needs and expectations. I would recommend them enthusiastically and without reservation."

Annette Allen

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a with Moira Little - State Farm Insurance since 1997 and have always had a positive experience with this office. I had an issue that came up last week and was more than taken care of by Moira Little and her team. Thank you so much Moira for always being there, for over 20 years, for all of my insurance needs. I am a very happy customer."

Laura Walser

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been The Best insurance carrier I have ever had. My insurance agent, Moira Little is Amazing, to say the least! She is very knowledgeable and professional and always takes the time to explain the products, State Farm provides. The office staff are just as knowledgeable and professional and they care for each client's needs. Thank You State Farm & Moira!!"

Shawn Murrell

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moira always take care of me and my Dad proactively, looks for the best coverage and most savings. She remembers the things I forget, she really cares"

Paul Elkins

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow, after dealing with several competitors for auto, home I decided to compare and although auto was basically the same the home policy was most impressive. However, the service level is awesome, I have put Moira and Monica through some challenges setting us up and they came thru with 5 stars on every occasion!!!!!!"

sean perez

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with her for years and have recommended both family and friends. Highly recommend!"

Bill Louie

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can not imagine how may insurance policies I have had over the years. Moira and team are the best I have every dealt with. You will not regret letting them represent you."